Tales from Westwick Episode 1

I’m experimenting with the form and trying out a few you tube videos – little diaries of what we are up to.

 

 

I’d love to know what you think so please check it out and if you feel like it then like and subscribe.

This is episode 1 and episode 2 is going up shortly!

Show Notes:

Book I mention…The Radical Homemaker by Shannon Hayes
Dinosaur jumper pattern – by Linda’s Knitwear Designs
Yarn – Cascade 220
Baby Surprise Jacket by Elizabeth Zimmerman
Yarn (I got the company name wrong in the video, sorry!): Awesome Aran in the Suffragette colour way
2 thoughts on “Tales from Westwick Episode 1

    1. Becky A Post author

      Thank you – I was so terrified about posting my first couple of You Tube Vids that I kinda forgot to mention I was giving you a shout out in Eps 1 and 2. Sorry about that 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

